The TUSD #1 administration welcomes you to our district website. We hope this useful and informative resource will help you stay in touch with the happenings taking place in the Tombstone schools. As school administrators, we are committed to providing our community, our students, and their parents with the services and educational programs that will help every child in our district reach his or her highest potential.

District Administration & Office Staff

The members of our administrative team are listed below. However, if you'd like, you may also contact a specific department directly.

The main phone number to our district office is (520) 457-2217.

Robert Devere

Nora Luna
Business Manager
P: (520) 457-2217

Kathy Lopez
Executive Assistant
P: (520) 457-2217

Sheri Nair
Special Projects Executive Assistant
P: (520) 457-2217

Jeanette Lopez
Accounts Payable
P: (520) 457-2217

Gary Douglas
School Safety Director

Claudia Long
P: (520) 457-2217

Jeremey Summers
Food Service Coordinator/IT Assistant
P: (520) 457-2217

Denisse Bojorquez
Special Projects Coordinator
P: (520) 457-2217

Chris Collins
System Adminstrator

Sarah Cox Ed.D
Curriculum/PD Coordinator/AzEds Coordinator
P: (520) 457-2217

Joe Moramarco

Troy Puzzi
Trustee Coordinator

Carlos Valenzuela
Trustee Assistant

Tracy Hallberg
Transportation Director
P: (520) 559-9301