Department Contacts

We have provided contact information for the various departments and administrators in our district. For specific information, please feel free to contact the appropriate department.

Governing Board

Keith Guin

Randy Keeling
Vice President

James Dotson Sr.

Mike Hayhurst

Rick Shelley

Superintendent’s Office

Robert Devere
P: (520) 457.2217

Kathy Lopez
Executive Assistant
P: (520) 457.2217
Ext: 3230

Business Office

Rachael Wetherell
Payroll Coordinator
P: (520) 457.2217
Ext: 3203

Hannah Robey
Accounts Payable/Purchasing
P: (520) 457.2217
Ext: 3205

Federal Programs Office

Nora Luna
Title I Coordinator / Grants Specialist / Assistant Business Manager
P: (520) 457.2217
Ext: 3202

Denisse Bojorquez
Special Projects Coordinator
P: (520) 457.2217
Ext: 3204

Joanne Nyquist
PD Coordinator
P: (520) 457.2217
Ext: 3216

Human Resources

HR Office
P: (520) 457.2217
Ext: 3201

Maintenance Office

Troy Puzzi
Trustee Coordinator

Carlos Valenzuela
Trustee Assistant

School Principals

Kevin Beaman
Principal, Huachuca City (K-8)

Scot Roppe
Principal, Walter J. Meyer

David Thursby
Principal / Athletics Director, THS

Technology Office

Joe Moramarco

Transportation Office

Tracy Hallberg
Transportation Director
P: (520) 559.9301

William Waldraff
Bus Driver/Mechanic

David Thomas

Ben Byrd
Bus Driver

Joanie Cowden
Bus Driver

Judy Dermody
Bus Driver

Leonda Evans
Bus Driver

Arlene Fraser
Bus Driver

Jane Garcia
Bus Driver

Ralph Gonzales
Bus Driver

Lorene Hardin
Bus Driver

Steven Hickman
Bus Driver

Ben Horrocks
Bus Driver

Faye Lucas
Bus Driver

Jerry Mitchelson
Bus Driver

Don Phillips
Bus Driver

Christopher Sands
Bus Driver

J. MacKenzie Stillwater
Bus Driver

Dave Thomas
Bus Driver

Ken Thorpe
Bus Driver

Ben Wallace
Bus Driver